2020/2021

Academic Calendar

WINTER TERM 2020

Induction day for New Students **
Foundation School following their phased start
All new students Year 1 – Year 12

Sunday 30th August

 Start of term for ALL Students**
Foundation School following their phased start

Monday 31st August
             

 Half Term

 Thursday 15th October – Thursday 22nd October

 Prophet’s Birthday*

Thursday 29th October

 Commemoration Day*

 Tuesday 1st December

 National Day*

Wednesday 2nd - Thursday 3rd December 

 Last day of term

 Thursday 10th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Start of term for ALL Students

Sunday 3rd January

 Staff PD: students not in school

 Sunday 10th January

Staff PD: students not in school

  Sunday 14th February – Thursday 18th February

 Last day of term

 Thursday 25th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of term for ALL Students

Sunday 11th April

 Ramadan Starts*

 Thursday 13th April*

 Eid Al-Fitr*

Thursday 13th May – Saturday 15th May*

    Staff PD: students not in school

       Sunday 30th May

              Last day of term

 Thursday 1st July

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education and KHDA.

** Busses will not be available

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm